Delete a product
Created a product that's so super-secret it simply can't exist anymore? Or did you fumble a hip new reboot of your brand and now need to scrub your shame from the earth? It's ok - we can all rewind and pretend there's nothing to see here:
To delete one of your products, simply go to your Product Dashboard
Hover your mouse over the name of your product, then click the X that pops up to the left.
If you have lingering doubts about nixing the product, simply email us and we can un-delete it for you.
After deleting the product:
Your customers will still have access to the files they purchased, but you will not be able to see them in your customers tab. They will also not show up in the exportable CSV of your sales.
Deleting a Membership product:
When you delete a Membership product, it cancels everyone's subscription.